Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Sep 2015 - 30 Sep 2015
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 9/1/2015 to 9/30/2015

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 41200.00
Lowest Price
¥ 38100.00
Average Price
¥ 39831.59
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-01-2015 Tuesday 39300 39425 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
09-02-2015 Wednesday 39425 39200 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
09-03-2015 Thursday 39200 39200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-04-2015 Friday 39200 39200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-07-2015 Monday 39200 39415 +215.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
09-08-2015 Tuesday 39415 39560 +145.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
09-09-2015 Wednesday 39560 41200 +1640.00 Increase in scrap price +4.15%
09-10-2015 Thursday 41200 40850 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
09-11-2015 Friday 40850 41150 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.73%
09-14-2015 Monday 41150 41050 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
09-15-2015 Tuesday 41050 40715 -335.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
09-16-2015 Wednesday 40715 40715 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-17-2015 Thursday 40715 41150 +435.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
09-18-2015 Friday 41150 40915 -235.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
09-21-2015 Monday 40915 40175 -740.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.81%
09-22-2015 Tuesday 40175 40175 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-23-2015 Wednesday 40175 38850 -1325.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.30%
09-24-2015 Thursday 38850 38975 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
09-25-2015 Friday 38975 39150 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
09-26-2015 Saturday 39150 38825 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
09-29-2015 Tuesday 38825 38100 -725.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.87%
09-30-2015 Wednesday 38100 38300 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change