Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Sep 2014 - 30 Sep 2014
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 9/1/2014 to 9/30/2014

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 50550.00
Lowest Price
¥ 48325.00
Average Price
¥ 49557.86
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-01-2014 Monday 50275 50550 +275.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
09-02-2014 Tuesday 50550 50450 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
09-03-2014 Wednesday 50450 50425 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.05%
09-04-2014 Thursday 50425 50350 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
09-05-2014 Friday 50350 50475 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
09-08-2014 Monday 50475 50475 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-09-2014 Tuesday 50475 50375 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
09-10-2014 Wednesday 50375 49725 -650.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.29%
09-11-2014 Thursday 49725 49575 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
09-12-2014 Friday 49575 49265 -310.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
09-15-2014 Monday 49265 48900 -365.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
09-16-2014 Tuesday 48900 49325 +425.00 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
09-17-2014 Wednesday 49325 49975 +650.00 Increase in scrap price +1.32%
09-18-2014 Thursday 49975 49725 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
09-19-2014 Friday 49725 49500 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
09-22-2014 Monday 49500 48800 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
09-23-2014 Tuesday 48800 48775 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.05%
09-24-2014 Wednesday 48775 48525 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
09-25-2014 Thursday 48525 48600 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
09-26-2014 Friday 48600 48600 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-29-2014 Monday 48600 48325 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change