Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Sep 2013 - 30 Sep 2013
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 9/1/2013 to 9/30/2013

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 52890.00
Lowest Price
¥ 51800.00
Average Price
¥ 52359.76
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
09-02-2013 Monday 52485 52890 +405.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
09-03-2013 Tuesday 52890 52875 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
09-04-2013 Wednesday 52875 52700 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
09-05-2013 Thursday 52700 52200 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
09-06-2013 Friday 52200 52350 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
09-09-2013 Monday 52350 52725 +375.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
09-10-2013 Tuesday 52725 52475 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
09-11-2013 Wednesday 52475 52540 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.12%
09-12-2013 Thursday 52540 52225 -315.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.60%
09-13-2013 Friday 52225 51800 -425.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
09-16-2013 Monday 51800 52060 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
09-17-2013 Tuesday 52060 51950 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
09-18-2013 Wednesday 51950 51975 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
09-19-2013 Thursday 51975 51975 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-20-2013 Friday 51975 51975 no change No Change in scrap price no change
09-23-2013 Monday 51975 52475 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
09-24-2013 Tuesday 52475 52600 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
09-25-2013 Wednesday 52600 52225 -375.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.71%
09-26-2013 Thursday 52225 52190 -35.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.07%
09-27-2013 Friday 52190 52675 +485.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
09-30-2013 Monday 52675 52675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change