Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Aug 2018 - 31 Aug 2018
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 8/1/2018 to 8/31/2018

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 49905.00
Lowest Price
¥ 47780.00
Average Price
¥ 48963.48
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
08-01-2018 Wednesday 49700 49905 +205.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
08-02-2018 Thursday 49905 49160 -745.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.49%
08-03-2018 Friday 49160 49255 +95.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
08-06-2018 Monday 49255 49335 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
08-07-2018 Tuesday 49335 49345 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.02%
08-08-2018 Wednesday 49345 49510 +165.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
08-09-2018 Thursday 49510 49595 +85.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
08-10-2018 Friday 49595 49800 +205.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
08-13-2018 Monday 49800 49570 -230.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
08-14-2018 Tuesday 49570 49560 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.02%
08-15-2018 Wednesday 49560 48775 -785.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.58%
08-16-2018 Thursday 48775 47780 -995.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.04%
08-17-2018 Friday 47780 48075 +295.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
08-20-2018 Monday 48075 48475 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.83%
08-21-2018 Tuesday 48475 48675 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
08-22-2018 Wednesday 48675 48715 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
08-23-2018 Thursday 48715 48265 -450.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
08-24-2018 Friday 48265 48480 +215.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
08-27-2018 Monday 48480 48785 +305.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
08-28-2018 Tuesday 48785 48595 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
08-29-2018 Wednesday 48595 49070 +475.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
08-30-2018 Thursday 49070 48785 -285.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
08-31-2018 Friday 48785 48650 -135.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change