Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Aug 2017 - 31 Aug 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 8/1/2017 to 8/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 52630.00
Lowest Price
¥ 49850.00
Average Price
¥ 50829.50
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
08-01-2017 Tuesday 50190 50150 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
08-02-2017 Wednesday 50150 49950 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
08-03-2017 Thursday 49950 50175 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
08-04-2017 Friday 50175 50135 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
08-07-2017 Monday 50135 50200 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
08-08-2017 Tuesday 50200 50425 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
08-09-2017 Wednesday 50425 50820 +395.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
08-10-2017 Thursday 50820 50545 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
08-11-2017 Friday 50545 49850 -695.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.38%
08-14-2017 Monday 49850 50045 +195.00 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
08-16-2017 Wednesday 50045 49950 -95.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
08-17-2017 Thursday 49950 51220 +1270.00 Increase in scrap price +2.54%
08-18-2017 Friday 51220 50510 -710.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.39%
08-21-2017 Monday 50510 50920 +410.00 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
08-22-2017 Tuesday 50920 51400 +480.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
08-23-2017 Wednesday 51400 51285 -115.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
08-24-2017 Thursday 51285 51545 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
08-28-2017 Monday 51545 52305 +760.00 Increase in scrap price +1.47%
08-30-2017 Wednesday 52305 52630 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
08-31-2017 Thursday 52630 52530 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
08-31-2017 Thursday 52530 52610 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change