Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Aug 2012 - 31 Aug 2012
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 8/1/2012 to 8/31/2012

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 56300.00
Lowest Price
¥ 54525.00
Average Price
¥ 55468.20
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
08-01-2012 Wednesday 55350 55125 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
08-02-2012 Thursday 55125 55015 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
08-03-2012 Friday 55015 54525 -490.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.89%
08-03-2012 Friday 54525 54525 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-06-2012 Monday 54525 54990 +465.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
08-07-2012 Tuesday 54990 55225 +235.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
08-08-2012 Wednesday 55225 55475 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
08-09-2012 Thursday 55475 55565 +90.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
08-10-2012 Friday 55565 55525 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.07%
08-11-2012 Saturday 55525 55525 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-13-2012 Monday 55525 55360 -165.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
08-14-2012 Tuesday 55360 55045 -315.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
08-16-2012 Thursday 55045 55175 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
08-17-2012 Friday 55175 55400 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
08-18-2012 Saturday 55400 55400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-20-2012 Monday 55400 55450 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
08-21-2012 Tuesday 55450 55475 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
08-22-2012 Wednesday 55475 55900 +425.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
08-23-2012 Thursday 55900 56300 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
08-24-2012 Friday 56300 56250 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
08-27-2012 Monday 56250 55905 -345.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
08-28-2012 Tuesday 55905 55900 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.01%
08-29-2012 Wednesday 55900 55900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
08-30-2012 Thursday 55900 55725 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
08-31-2012 Friday 55725 56025 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change