Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jul 2018 - 31 Jul 2018
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 7/1/2018 to 7/31/2018

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 51215.00
Lowest Price
¥ 47995.00
Average Price
¥ 49367.05
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-02-2018 Monday 51215 51215 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-03-2018 Tuesday 51215 51070 -145.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
07-04-2018 Wednesday 51070 50690 -380.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.74%
07-05-2018 Thursday 50690 49705 -985.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.94%
07-06-2018 Friday 49705 48940 -765.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.54%
07-09-2018 Monday 48940 49550 +610.00 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
07-10-2018 Tuesday 49550 49615 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
07-11-2018 Wednesday 49615 47995 -1620.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.27%
07-12-2018 Thursday 47995 48440 +445.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
07-13-2018 Friday 48440 48575 +135.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
07-16-2018 Monday 48575 48855 +280.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
07-17-2018 Tuesday 48855 48760 -95.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
07-18-2018 Wednesday 48760 48475 -285.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
07-19-2018 Thursday 48475 48815 +340.00 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
07-20-2018 Friday 48815 48260 -555.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
07-23-2018 Monday 48260 48735 +475.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
07-24-2018 Tuesday 48735 49185 +450.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
07-25-2018 Wednesday 49185 49810 +625.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
07-26-2018 Thursday 49810 49920 +110.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
07-27-2018 Friday 49920 49940 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
07-30-2018 Monday 49940 49825 -115.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-31-2018 Tuesday 49825 49700 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change