Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jul 2017 - 31 Jul 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 7/1/2017 to 7/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 50190.00
Lowest Price
¥ 46675.00
Average Price
¥ 47768.81
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-03-2017 Monday 47175 47195 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
07-04-2017 Tuesday 47195 47000 -195.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
07-05-2017 Wednesday 47000 47080 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
07-06-2017 Thursday 47080 46770 -310.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
07-07-2017 Friday 46770 46740 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
07-10-2017 Monday 46740 46810 +70.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
07-11-2017 Tuesday 46810 46675 -135.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
07-12-2017 Wednesday 46675 47110 +435.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
07-13-2017 Thursday 47110 47040 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
07-14-2017 Friday 47040 46930 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
07-17-2017 Monday 46930 47330 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
07-18-2017 Tuesday 47330 47740 +410.00 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
07-19-2017 Wednesday 47740 47575 -165.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
07-20-2017 Thursday 47575 47615 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
07-21-2017 Friday 47615 47675 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
07-24-2017 Monday 47675 47700 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
07-25-2017 Tuesday 47700 48210 +510.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
07-26-2017 Wednesday 48210 49910 +1700.00 Increase in scrap price +3.53%
07-26-2017 Wednesday 49910 50000 +90.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
07-28-2017 Friday 50000 49850 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
07-31-2017 Monday 49850 50190 +340.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change