Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jul 2016 - 31 Jul 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 7/1/2016 to 7/31/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 38800.00
Lowest Price
¥ 36725.00
Average Price
¥ 37873.33
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-01-2016 Friday 37540 37430 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
07-04-2016 Monday 37430 38180 +750.00 Increase in scrap price +2.00%
07-05-2016 Tuesday 38180 37710 -470.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.23%
07-06-2016 Wednesday 37710 37410 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
07-07-2016 Thursday 37410 37250 -160.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
07-08-2016 Friday 37250 36725 -525.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
07-11-2016 Monday 36725 36950 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
07-12-2016 Tuesday 36950 37040 +90.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
07-13-2016 Wednesday 37040 38800 +1760.00 Increase in scrap price +4.75%
07-14-2016 Thursday 38800 38500 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
07-15-2016 Friday 38500 38350 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
07-18-2016 Monday 38350 37900 -450.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.17%
07-19-2016 Tuesday 37900 38275 +375.00 Increase in scrap price +0.99%
07-20-2016 Wednesday 38275 38600 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
07-21-2016 Thursday 38600 38400 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.52%
07-22-2016 Friday 38400 38370 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
07-25-2016 Monday 38370 38100 -270.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
07-26-2016 Tuesday 38100 37750 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.92%
07-27-2016 Wednesday 37750 37920 +170.00 Increase in scrap price +0.45%
07-28-2016 Thursday 37920 37710 -210.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.55%
07-29-2016 Friday 37710 37970 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change