Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jul 2013 - 31 Jul 2013
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 7/1/2013 to 7/31/2013

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 51325.00
Lowest Price
¥ 49325.00
Average Price
¥ 50482.38
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
07-01-2013 Monday 49075 49450 +375.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
07-02-2013 Tuesday 49450 50575 +1125.00 Increase in scrap price +2.28%
07-03-2013 Wednesday 50575 50675 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
07-04-2013 Thursday 50675 50750 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
07-05-2013 Friday 50750 50225 -525.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.03%
07-06-2013 Saturday 50225 50225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
07-09-2013 Tuesday 50225 49975 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
07-10-2013 Wednesday 49975 49325 -650.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.30%
07-11-2013 Thursday 49325 50750 +1425.00 Increase in scrap price +2.89%
07-12-2013 Friday 50750 50950 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.39%
07-16-2013 Tuesday 50950 50625 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
07-17-2013 Wednesday 50625 51000 +375.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
07-18-2013 Thursday 51000 50300 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.37%
07-19-2013 Friday 50300 50725 +425.00 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
07-23-2013 Tuesday 50725 51325 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
07-24-2013 Wednesday 51325 51075 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
07-25-2013 Thursday 51075 51125 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
07-26-2013 Friday 51125 51050 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
07-29-2013 Monday 51050 49990 -1060.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.08%
07-30-2013 Tuesday 49990 50075 +85.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
07-31-2013 Wednesday 50075 49940 -135.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change