Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jun 2018 - 30 Jun 2018
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 6/1/2018 to 6/30/2018

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 53815.00
Lowest Price
¥ 51120.00
Average Price
¥ 52307.14
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-01-2018 Friday 51110 51260 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
06-04-2018 Monday 51260 51910 +650.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
06-05-2018 Tuesday 51910 51870 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
06-06-2018 Wednesday 51870 52610 +740.00 Increase in scrap price +1.43%
06-07-2018 Thursday 52610 53655 +1045.00 Increase in scrap price +1.99%
06-08-2018 Friday 53655 53525 -130.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
06-11-2018 Monday 53525 53815 +290.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
06-12-2018 Tuesday 53815 53410 -405.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
06-13-2018 Wednesday 53410 53220 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
06-14-2018 Thursday 53220 53380 +160.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
06-15-2018 Friday 53380 53090 -290.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
06-18-2018 Monday 53090 53090 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-19-2018 Tuesday 53090 52290 -800.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.51%
06-20-2018 Wednesday 52290 51550 -740.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.42%
06-21-2018 Thursday 51550 51605 +55.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
06-22-2018 Friday 51605 51420 -185.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
06-25-2018 Monday 51420 51700 +280.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
06-26-2018 Tuesday 51700 51120 -580.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
06-27-2018 Wednesday 51120 51315 +195.00 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
06-28-2018 Thursday 51315 51400 +85.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
06-29-2018 Friday 51400 51215 -185.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change