Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jun 2017 - 30 Jun 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 6/1/2017 to 6/30/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 47220.00
Lowest Price
¥ 45040.00
Average Price
¥ 45802.73
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-01-2017 Thursday 45650 45290 -360.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
06-02-2017 Friday 45290 45285 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.01%
06-05-2017 Monday 45285 45290 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.01%
06-06-2017 Tuesday 45290 45100 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
06-07-2017 Wednesday 45100 45110 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.02%
06-08-2017 Thursday 45110 45040 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.16%
06-09-2017 Friday 45040 45720 +680.00 Increase in scrap price +1.51%
06-12-2017 Monday 45720 46280 +560.00 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
06-13-2017 Tuesday 46280 45905 -375.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
06-14-2017 Wednesday 45905 45600 -305.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
06-15-2017 Thursday 45600 45500 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
06-16-2017 Friday 45500 45600 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.22%
06-19-2017 Monday 45600 45465 -135.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
06-20-2017 Tuesday 45465 45710 +245.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
06-21-2017 Wednesday 45710 45410 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
06-22-2017 Thursday 45410 45890 +480.00 Increase in scrap price +1.06%
06-23-2017 Friday 45890 45835 -55.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
06-26-2017 Monday 45835 46300 +465.00 Increase in scrap price +1.01%
06-27-2017 Tuesday 46300 46305 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.01%
06-28-2017 Wednesday 46305 46630 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
06-29-2017 Thursday 46630 47220 +590.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
06-30-2017 Friday 47220 47175 -45.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change