Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jun 2016 - 30 Jun 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 6/1/2016 to 6/30/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 37540.00
Lowest Price
¥ 35350.00
Average Price
¥ 36058.00
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-01-2016 Wednesday 35840 35470 -370.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.03%
06-02-2016 Thursday 35470 35450 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
06-03-2016 Friday 35450 35600 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
06-06-2016 Monday 35600 36275 +675.00 Increase in scrap price +1.90%
06-07-2016 Tuesday 36275 36105 -170.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.47%
06-08-2016 Wednesday 36105 35650 -455.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.26%
06-09-2016 Thursday 35650 35650 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-10-2016 Friday 35650 35650 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-15-2016 Wednesday 35650 35350 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
06-16-2016 Thursday 35350 35870 +520.00 Increase in scrap price +1.47%
06-17-2016 Friday 35870 35610 -260.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
06-20-2016 Monday 35610 35685 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
06-21-2016 Tuesday 35685 35895 +210.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
06-22-2016 Wednesday 35895 36000 +105.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
06-23-2016 Thursday 36000 36220 +220.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
06-24-2016 Friday 36220 36500 +280.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
06-27-2016 Monday 36500 36520 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
06-28-2016 Tuesday 36520 36950 +430.00 Increase in scrap price +1.18%
06-29-2016 Wednesday 36950 37170 +220.00 Increase in scrap price +0.60%
06-30-2016 Thursday 37170 37540 +370.00 Increase in scrap price +1.00%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change