Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jun 2012 - 30 Jun 2012
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 6/1/2012 to 6/30/2012

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 56005.00
Lowest Price
¥ 54300.00
Average Price
¥ 55147.65
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
06-01-2012 Friday 55425 55490 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.12%
06-04-2012 Monday 55490 54300 -1190.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.14%
06-05-2012 Tuesday 54300 54650 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.64%
06-06-2012 Wednesday 54650 54800 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
06-07-2012 Thursday 54800 55100 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
06-08-2012 Friday 55100 54450 -650.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.18%
06-11-2012 Monday 54450 55325 +875.00 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
06-14-2012 Thursday 55325 54900 -425.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
06-15-2012 Friday 54900 55400 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +0.91%
06-19-2012 Tuesday 55400 55875 +475.00 Increase in scrap price +0.86%
06-19-2012 Tuesday 55875 55875 no change No Change in scrap price no change
06-20-2012 Wednesday 55875 56005 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
06-21-2012 Thursday 56005 55400 -605.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
06-25-2012 Monday 55400 55290 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
06-26-2012 Tuesday 55290 55275 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
06-27-2012 Wednesday 55275 54575 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.27%
06-28-2012 Thursday 54575 54800 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change