Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 May 2018 - 31 May 2018
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 5/1/2018 to 5/31/2018

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 51635.00
Lowest Price
¥ 50710.00
Average Price
¥ 51071.67
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-01-2018 Tuesday 51635 51635 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2018 Wednesday 51635 50780 -855.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.66%
05-03-2018 Thursday 50780 50755 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.05%
05-04-2018 Friday 50755 50910 +155.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
05-07-2018 Monday 50910 50890 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
05-08-2018 Tuesday 50890 51030 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
05-09-2018 Wednesday 51030 50745 -285.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
05-10-2018 Thursday 50745 50920 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
05-11-2018 Friday 50920 51110 +190.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
05-14-2018 Monday 51110 51190 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.16%
05-15-2018 Tuesday 51190 50970 -220.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
05-16-2018 Wednesday 50970 50710 -260.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
05-17-2018 Thursday 50710 50955 +245.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
05-18-2018 Friday 50955 51020 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
05-21-2018 Monday 51020 51230 +210.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
05-22-2018 Tuesday 51230 51260 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.06%
05-23-2018 Wednesday 51260 51605 +345.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
05-28-2018 Monday 51605 51210 -395.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
05-29-2018 Tuesday 51210 51360 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
05-30-2018 Wednesday 51360 51110 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
05-31-2018 Thursday 51110 51110 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change