Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 May 2017 - 31 May 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 5/1/2017 to 5/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 46895.00
Lowest Price
¥ 44785.00
Average Price
¥ 45562.39
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-01-2017 Monday 46225 46225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-02-2017 Tuesday 46225 46895 +670.00 Increase in scrap price +1.45%
05-03-2017 Wednesday 46895 46620 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.59%
05-04-2017 Thursday 46620 45580 -1040.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.23%
05-05-2017 Friday 45580 45230 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
05-08-2017 Monday 45230 45130 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
05-09-2017 Tuesday 45130 44785 -345.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
05-10-2017 Wednesday 44785 44970 +185.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
05-11-2017 Thursday 44970 44965 -5.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.01%
05-12-2017 Friday 44965 44980 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.03%
05-15-2017 Monday 44980 45205 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
05-16-2017 Tuesday 45205 45220 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.03%
05-17-2017 Wednesday 45220 45330 +110.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
05-18-2017 Thursday 45330 45050 -280.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
05-19-2017 Friday 45050 45230 +180.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
05-22-2017 Monday 45230 45785 +555.00 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
05-23-2017 Tuesday 45785 45905 +120.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
05-24-2017 Wednesday 45905 45850 -55.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.12%
05-25-2017 Thursday 45850 45810 -40.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
05-26-2017 Friday 45810 45840 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.07%
05-29-2017 Monday 45840 45840 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-30-2017 Tuesday 45840 45840 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-31-2017 Wednesday 45840 45650 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change