Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 May 2016 - 31 May 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 5/1/2016 to 5/31/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 37600.00
Lowest Price
¥ 35155.00
Average Price
¥ 35982.27
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
05-02-2016 Monday 37400 37400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
05-03-2016 Tuesday 37400 37600 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
05-04-2016 Wednesday 37600 37120 -480.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.28%
05-05-2016 Thursday 37120 36870 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
05-06-2016 Friday 36870 36450 -420.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
05-09-2016 Monday 36450 36270 -180.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
05-10-2016 Tuesday 36270 35795 -475.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.31%
05-11-2016 Wednesday 35795 35750 -45.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
05-12-2016 Thursday 35750 36120 +370.00 Increase in scrap price +1.03%
05-13-2016 Friday 36120 35355 -765.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.12%
05-16-2016 Monday 35355 35370 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
05-17-2016 Tuesday 35370 35650 +280.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
05-18-2016 Wednesday 35650 35705 +55.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
05-19-2016 Thursday 35705 35480 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
05-20-2016 Friday 35480 35380 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
05-23-2016 Monday 35380 35155 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
05-24-2016 Tuesday 35155 35280 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
05-25-2016 Wednesday 35280 35550 +270.00 Increase in scrap price +0.77%
05-26-2016 Thursday 35550 35890 +340.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
05-27-2016 Friday 35890 35770 -120.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
05-30-2016 Monday 35770 35810 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
05-31-2016 Tuesday 35810 35840 +30.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change