Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Apr 2017 - 30 Apr 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 4/1/2017 to 4/30/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 47610.00
Lowest Price
¥ 45570.00
Average Price
¥ 46500.25
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-03-2017 Monday 47370 47370 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-04-2017 Tuesday 47370 47370 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2017 Wednesday 47370 47130 -240.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.51%
04-06-2017 Thursday 47130 47610 +480.00 Increase in scrap price +1.02%
04-07-2017 Friday 47610 47520 -90.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
04-10-2017 Monday 47520 47020 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.05%
04-11-2017 Tuesday 47020 46700 -320.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
04-12-2017 Wednesday 46700 46575 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
04-13-2017 Thursday 46575 45920 -655.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.41%
04-14-2017 Friday 45920 46030 +110.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
04-17-2017 Monday 46030 46420 +390.00 Increase in scrap price +0.85%
04-18-2017 Tuesday 46420 46295 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.27%
04-19-2017 Wednesday 46295 45970 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
04-20-2017 Thursday 45970 45570 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.87%
04-21-2017 Friday 45570 45820 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
04-24-2017 Monday 45820 45880 +60.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
04-25-2017 Tuesday 45880 46140 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
04-26-2017 Wednesday 46140 46235 +95.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
04-27-2017 Thursday 46235 46205 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
04-28-2017 Friday 46205 46225 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change