Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Apr 2016 - 30 Apr 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 4/1/2016 to 4/30/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 37870.00
Lowest Price
¥ 35850.00
Average Price
¥ 36963.10
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
04-01-2016 Friday 36730 36930 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
04-04-2016 Monday 36930 36930 no change No Change in scrap price no change
04-05-2016 Tuesday 36930 36630 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
04-06-2016 Wednesday 36630 36670 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
04-07-2016 Thursday 36670 36810 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
04-08-2016 Friday 36810 35850 -960.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.61%
04-11-2016 Monday 35850 35925 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
04-12-2016 Tuesday 35925 35880 -45.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
04-13-2016 Wednesday 35880 37050 +1170.00 Increase in scrap price +3.26%
04-14-2016 Thursday 37050 36800 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
04-15-2016 Friday 36800 36925 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
04-18-2016 Monday 36925 36830 -95.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
04-19-2016 Tuesday 36830 36725 -105.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
04-20-2016 Wednesday 36725 37430 +705.00 Increase in scrap price +1.92%
04-21-2016 Thursday 37430 37500 +70.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
04-22-2016 Friday 37500 37730 +230.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
04-25-2016 Monday 37730 37870 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
04-26-2016 Tuesday 37870 37750 -120.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
04-27-2016 Wednesday 37750 37500 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
04-28-2016 Thursday 37500 37090 -410.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.09%
04-29-2016 Friday 37090 37400 +310.00 Increase in scrap price +0.84%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change