Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Mar 2015 - 31 Mar 2015
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 3/1/2015 to 3/31/2015

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 43725.00
Lowest Price
¥ 41650.00
Average Price
¥ 42737.50
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-02-2015 Monday 42625 42875 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
03-03-2015 Tuesday 42875 42600 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
03-04-2015 Wednesday 42600 42500 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.23%
03-05-2015 Thursday 42500 42580 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
03-06-2015 Friday 42580 42435 -145.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
03-09-2015 Monday 42435 41925 -510.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.20%
03-10-2015 Tuesday 41925 42500 +575.00 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
03-11-2015 Wednesday 42500 42180 -320.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
03-12-2015 Thursday 42180 41975 -205.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.49%
03-13-2015 Friday 41975 42675 +700.00 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
03-16-2015 Monday 42675 42550 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
03-17-2015 Tuesday 42550 42515 -35.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.08%
03-18-2015 Wednesday 42515 42150 -365.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
03-19-2015 Thursday 42150 41650 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
03-20-2015 Friday 41650 42150 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +1.20%
03-23-2015 Monday 42150 43425 +1275.00 Increase in scrap price +3.02%
03-24-2015 Tuesday 43425 43600 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
03-25-2015 Wednesday 43600 43425 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
03-26-2015 Thursday 43425 43725 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
03-27-2015 Friday 43725 43525 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.46%
03-30-2015 Monday 43525 43625 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.23%
03-31-2015 Tuesday 43625 43640 +15.00 Increase in scrap price +0.03%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change