Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Mar 2013 - 31 Mar 2013
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 3/1/2013 to 3/31/2013

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 56975.00
Lowest Price
¥ 55575.00
Average Price
¥ 56275.68
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-01-2013 Friday 57175 56525 -650.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.14%
03-04-2013 Monday 56525 56450 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
03-05-2013 Tuesday 56450 56450 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-06-2013 Wednesday 56450 56650 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
03-07-2013 Thursday 56650 56350 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
03-08-2013 Friday 56350 56600 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.44%
03-11-2013 Monday 56600 56665 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
03-12-2013 Tuesday 56665 56700 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +0.06%
03-13-2013 Wednesday 56700 56975 +275.00 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
03-14-2013 Thursday 56975 56575 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
03-15-2013 Friday 56575 56850 +275.00 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
03-16-2013 Saturday 56850 56850 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-18-2013 Monday 56850 55600 -1250.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.20%
03-19-2013 Tuesday 55600 55575 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
03-20-2013 Wednesday 55575 55600 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
03-21-2013 Thursday 55600 56250 +650.00 Increase in scrap price +1.17%
03-22-2013 Friday 56250 55900 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
03-23-2013 Saturday 55900 55900 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-25-2013 Monday 55900 56200 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
03-26-2013 Tuesday 56200 55825 -375.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.67%
03-27-2013 Wednesday 55825 55825 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-28-2013 Thursday 55825 55750 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change