Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Mar 2012 - 31 Mar 2012
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 3/1/2012 to 3/31/2012

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 60325.00
Lowest Price
¥ 58825.00
Average Price
¥ 59616.25
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
03-01-2012 Thursday 59625 59750 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.21%
03-02-2012 Friday 59750 60325 +575.00 Increase in scrap price +0.96%
03-05-2012 Monday 60325 60300 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
03-06-2012 Tuesday 60300 59750 -550.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
03-07-2012 Wednesday 59750 58825 -925.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.55%
03-08-2012 Thursday 58825 58925 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
03-13-2012 Tuesday 58925 59975 +1050.00 Increase in scrap price +1.78%
03-14-2012 Wednesday 59975 60150 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
03-15-2012 Thursday 60150 59525 -625.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.04%
03-16-2012 Friday 59525 60075 +550.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
03-19-2012 Monday 60075 59625 -450.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
03-20-2012 Tuesday 59625 59650 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
03-21-2012 Wednesday 59650 59650 no change No Change in scrap price no change
03-22-2012 Thursday 59650 59350 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
03-23-2012 Friday 59350 59175 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
03-26-2012 Monday 59175 59525 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
03-27-2012 Tuesday 59525 59825 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
03-28-2012 Wednesday 59825 59575 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
03-29-2012 Thursday 59575 59050 -525.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.88%
03-30-2012 Friday 59050 59300 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change