Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Feb 2017 - 28 Feb 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 2/1/2017 to 2/28/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 49600.00
Lowest Price
¥ 46500.00
Average Price
¥ 47860.00
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-01-2017 Wednesday 47460 47460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-02-2017 Thursday 47460 47460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-03-2017 Friday 47460 46680 -780.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.64%
02-04-2017 Saturday 46680 46680 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-06-2017 Monday 46680 46500 -180.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.39%
02-07-2017 Tuesday 46500 46650 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
02-08-2017 Wednesday 46650 47270 +620.00 Increase in scrap price +1.33%
02-09-2017 Thursday 47270 47240 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
02-10-2017 Friday 47240 46860 -380.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
02-13-2017 Monday 46860 49600 +2740.00 Increase in scrap price +5.85%
02-14-2017 Tuesday 49600 49400 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-15-2017 Wednesday 49400 48820 -580.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.17%
02-16-2017 Thursday 48820 49000 +180.00 Increase in scrap price +0.37%
02-17-2017 Friday 49000 48560 -440.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.90%
02-20-2017 Monday 48560 48300 -260.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
02-21-2017 Tuesday 48300 48900 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.24%
02-22-2017 Wednesday 48900 48550 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.72%
02-23-2017 Thursday 48550 48480 -70.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
02-24-2017 Friday 48480 47220 -1260.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.60%
02-27-2017 Monday 47220 47800 +580.00 Increase in scrap price +1.23%
02-28-2017 Tuesday 47800 47630 -170.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.36%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change