Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Feb 2014 - 28 Feb 2014
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 2/1/2014 to 2/28/2014

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 51000.00
Lowest Price
¥ 49100.00
Average Price
¥ 50301.88
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-07-2014 Friday 50700 51000 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.59%
02-10-2014 Monday 51000 50950 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
02-11-2014 Tuesday 50950 50525 -425.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.83%
02-12-2014 Wednesday 50525 50575 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
02-13-2014 Thursday 50575 50650 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
02-14-2014 Friday 50650 50660 +10.00 Increase in scrap price +0.02%
02-17-2014 Monday 50660 50975 +315.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
02-18-2014 Tuesday 50975 50810 -165.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
02-19-2014 Wednesday 50810 50725 -85.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
02-20-2014 Thursday 50725 50400 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
02-21-2014 Friday 50400 50400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-24-2014 Monday 50400 49800 -600.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.19%
02-25-2014 Tuesday 49800 49700 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
02-26-2014 Wednesday 49700 49375 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.65%
02-27-2014 Thursday 49375 49100 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
02-28-2014 Friday 49100 49185 +85.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change