Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Dec 2018 - 31 Dec 2018
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 12/1/2018 to 12/31/2018

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 50505.00
Lowest Price
¥ 48080.00
Average Price
¥ 49047.78
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-03-2018 Monday 49735 50505 +770.00 Increase in scrap price +1.55%
12-04-2018 Tuesday 50505 49945 -560.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.11%
12-05-2018 Wednesday 49945 49490 -455.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
12-06-2018 Thursday 49490 49365 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
12-07-2018 Friday 49365 49430 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
12-10-2018 Monday 49430 49260 -170.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.34%
12-11-2018 Tuesday 49260 49305 +45.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
12-12-2018 Wednesday 49305 49310 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.01%
12-13-2018 Thursday 49310 49295 -15.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.03%
12-14-2018 Friday 49295 49130 -165.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.33%
12-17-2018 Monday 49130 49170 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
12-18-2018 Tuesday 49170 49020 -150.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
12-19-2018 Wednesday 49020 48225 -795.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.62%
12-20-2018 Thursday 48225 48225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-21-2018 Friday 48225 48355 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
12-26-2018 Wednesday 48355 48080 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.57%
12-27-2018 Thursday 48080 48545 +465.00 Increase in scrap price +0.97%
12-28-2018 Friday 48545 48205 -340.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change