Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Dec 2017 - 31 Dec 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 12/1/2017 to 12/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 55222.00
Lowest Price
¥ 51350.00
Average Price
¥ 53108.85
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-04-2017 Monday 53160 53405 +245.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
12-05-2017 Tuesday 53405 53250 -155.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.29%
12-06-2017 Wednesday 53250 51350 -1900.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.57%
12-07-2017 Thursday 51350 51400 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
12-08-2017 Friday 51400 51380 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
12-11-2017 Monday 51380 51540 +160.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
12-12-2017 Tuesday 51540 51860 +320.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
12-13-2017 Wednesday 51860 52000 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
12-14-2017 Thursday 52000 52460 +460.00 Increase in scrap price +0.88%
12-15-2017 Friday 52460 52600 +140.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
12-18-2017 Monday 52600 53420 +820.00 Increase in scrap price +1.56%
12-19-2017 Tuesday 53420 53330 -90.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
12-20-2017 Wednesday 53330 53370 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
12-21-2017 Thursday 53370 53870 +500.00 Increase in scrap price +0.94%
12-22-2017 Friday 53870 53925 +55.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
12-23-2017 Saturday 53925 53925 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-26-2017 Tuesday 53925 54310 +385.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
12-27-2017 Wednesday 54310 54650 +340.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
12-28-2017 Thursday 54650 54910 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
12-29-2017 Friday 54910 55222 +312.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change