Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Dec 2016 - 31 Dec 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 12/1/2016 to 12/31/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 47820.00
Lowest Price
¥ 44130.00
Average Price
¥ 46053.41
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-01-2016 Thursday 46530 46675 +145.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
12-02-2016 Friday 46675 46390 -285.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
12-05-2016 Monday 46390 47000 +610.00 Increase in scrap price +1.31%
12-06-2016 Tuesday 47000 47820 +820.00 Increase in scrap price +1.74%
12-07-2016 Wednesday 47820 47590 -230.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
12-08-2016 Thursday 47590 47590 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-09-2016 Friday 47590 47000 -590.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.24%
12-12-2016 Monday 47000 47820 +820.00 Increase in scrap price +1.74%
12-13-2016 Tuesday 47820 46710 -1110.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.32%
12-14-2016 Wednesday 46710 46310 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
12-15-2016 Thursday 46310 46830 +520.00 Increase in scrap price +1.12%
12-16-2016 Friday 46830 46470 -360.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
12-19-2016 Monday 46470 45790 -680.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.46%
12-20-2016 Tuesday 45790 44740 -1050.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.29%
12-21-2016 Wednesday 44740 45090 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
12-22-2016 Thursday 45090 44735 -355.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.79%
12-23-2016 Friday 44735 44595 -140.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
12-26-2016 Monday 44595 44320 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
12-27-2016 Tuesday 44320 44130 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.43%
12-28-2016 Wednesday 44130 45460 +1330.00 Increase in scrap price +3.01%
12-29-2016 Thursday 45460 45070 -390.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.86%
12-30-2016 Friday 45070 45040 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.07%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change