Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Dec 2015 - 31 Dec 2015
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 12/1/2015 to 12/31/2015

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 36650.00
Lowest Price
¥ 34875.00
Average Price
¥ 35806.52
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-01-2015 Tuesday 34650 35300 +650.00 Increase in scrap price +1.88%
12-02-2015 Wednesday 35300 35500 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
12-03-2015 Thursday 35500 35050 -450.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.27%
12-04-2015 Friday 35050 34875 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
12-07-2015 Monday 34875 35475 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.72%
12-08-2015 Tuesday 35475 34950 -525.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.48%
12-09-2015 Wednesday 34950 35275 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.93%
12-10-2015 Thursday 35275 35315 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
12-11-2015 Friday 35315 35350 +35.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
12-14-2015 Monday 35350 36375 +1025.00 Increase in scrap price +2.90%
12-15-2015 Tuesday 36375 36375 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-16-2015 Wednesday 36375 36375 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-17-2015 Thursday 36375 35500 -875.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.41%
12-18-2015 Friday 35500 35400 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
12-21-2015 Monday 35400 36025 +625.00 Increase in scrap price +1.77%
12-22-2015 Tuesday 36025 36350 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.90%
12-23-2015 Wednesday 36350 36100 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
12-24-2015 Thursday 36100 36325 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
12-25-2015 Friday 36325 36275 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
12-28-2015 Monday 36275 36225 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
12-29-2015 Tuesday 36225 35960 -265.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.73%
12-30-2015 Wednesday 35960 36525 +565.00 Increase in scrap price +1.57%
12-31-2015 Thursday 36525 36650 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change