Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Dec 2013 - 31 Dec 2013
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 12/1/2013 to 12/31/2013

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 52150.00
Lowest Price
¥ 50550.00
Average Price
¥ 51328.41
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-02-2013 Monday 50880 50900 +20.00 Increase in scrap price +0.04%
12-03-2013 Tuesday 50900 50550 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
12-04-2013 Wednesday 50550 50575 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
12-05-2013 Thursday 50575 50975 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.79%
12-06-2013 Friday 50975 50850 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
12-09-2013 Monday 50850 51100 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.49%
12-10-2013 Tuesday 51100 51225 +125.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
12-11-2013 Wednesday 51225 51225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-12-2013 Thursday 51225 51360 +135.00 Increase in scrap price +0.26%
12-13-2013 Friday 51360 51250 -110.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
12-16-2013 Monday 51250 51350 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
12-17-2013 Tuesday 51350 51500 +150.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
12-18-2013 Wednesday 51500 51200 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
12-19-2013 Thursday 51200 51100 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
12-20-2013 Friday 51100 51140 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
12-23-2013 Monday 51140 51400 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
12-24-2013 Tuesday 51400 51400 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-25-2013 Wednesday 51400 51875 +475.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
12-26-2013 Thursday 51875 52050 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.34%
12-27-2013 Friday 52050 51975 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.14%
12-30-2013 Monday 51975 52075 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
12-31-2013 Tuesday 52075 52150 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change