Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Nov 2016 - 30 Nov 2016
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 11/1/2016 to 11/30/2016

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 48620.00
Lowest Price
¥ 38760.00
Average Price
¥ 44002.05
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-01-2016 Tuesday 38600 38760 +160.00 Increase in scrap price +0.41%
11-02-2016 Wednesday 38760 39020 +260.00 Increase in scrap price +0.67%
11-03-2016 Thursday 39020 38960 -60.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
11-04-2016 Friday 38960 39300 +340.00 Increase in scrap price +0.87%
11-07-2016 Monday 39300 40050 +750.00 Increase in scrap price +1.91%
11-08-2016 Tuesday 40050 40345 +295.00 Increase in scrap price +0.74%
11-09-2016 Wednesday 40345 41510 +1165.00 Increase in scrap price +2.89%
11-10-2016 Thursday 41510 45075 +3565.00 Increase in scrap price +8.59%
11-11-2016 Friday 45075 45385 +310.00 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
11-14-2016 Monday 45385 46280 +895.00 Increase in scrap price +1.97%
11-15-2016 Tuesday 46280 46060 -220.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
11-16-2016 Wednesday 46060 44300 -1760.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.82%
11-17-2016 Thursday 44300 43680 -620.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.40%
11-18-2016 Friday 43680 43920 +240.00 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-21-2016 Monday 43920 44520 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.37%
11-22-2016 Tuesday 44520 45810 +1290.00 Increase in scrap price +2.90%
11-23-2016 Wednesday 45810 45620 -190.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
11-24-2016 Thursday 45620 48360 +2740.00 Increase in scrap price +6.01%
11-25-2016 Friday 48360 48020 -340.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
11-28-2016 Monday 48020 48620 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.25%
11-29-2016 Tuesday 48620 47920 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.44%
11-30-2016 Wednesday 47920 46530 -1390.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.90%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change