Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Nov 2012 - 30 Nov 2012
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 11/1/2012 to 11/30/2012

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 57125.00
Lowest Price
¥ 55700.00
Average Price
¥ 56024.20
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-01-2012 Thursday 56650 56700 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.09%
11-02-2012 Friday 56700 55850 -850.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.50%
11-03-2012 Saturday 55850 55850 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-05-2012 Monday 55850 55925 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.13%
11-06-2012 Tuesday 55925 56225 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
11-07-2012 Wednesday 56225 55700 -525.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.93%
11-08-2012 Thursday 55700 56050 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
11-09-2012 Friday 56050 56050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2012 Saturday 56050 55725 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
11-12-2012 Monday 55725 55725 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2012 Tuesday 55725 55725 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2012 Wednesday 55725 55700 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
11-15-2012 Thursday 55700 55865 +165.00 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
11-16-2012 Friday 55865 56000 +135.00 Increase in scrap price +0.24%
11-17-2012 Saturday 56000 56000 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-19-2012 Monday 56000 56300 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
11-20-2012 Tuesday 56300 56140 -160.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-21-2012 Wednesday 56140 56000 -140.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.25%
11-22-2012 Thursday 56000 55700 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-23-2012 Friday 55700 55700 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-24-2012 Saturday 55700 56050 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.63%
11-26-2012 Monday 56050 56225 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
11-27-2012 Tuesday 56225 56175 -50.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.09%
11-28-2012 Wednesday 56175 56100 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.13%
11-30-2012 Friday 56100 57125 +1025.00 Increase in scrap price +1.83%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change