Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Nov 2011 - 30 Nov 2011
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 11/1/2011 to 11/30/2011

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 59775.00
Lowest Price
¥ 55465.00
Average Price
¥ 57486.47
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-01-2011 Tuesday 60100 59775 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
11-02-2011 Wednesday 59775 59200 -575.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.96%
11-03-2011 Thursday 59200 58475 -725.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.22%
11-04-2011 Friday 58475 58875 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
11-08-2011 Tuesday 58875 59125 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
11-09-2011 Wednesday 59125 57455 -1670.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.82%
11-10-2011 Thursday 57455 56055 -1400.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.44%
11-14-2011 Monday 56055 57280 +1225.00 Increase in scrap price +2.19%
11-15-2011 Tuesday 57280 57970 +690.00 Increase in scrap price +1.20%
11-17-2011 Thursday 57970 57225 -745.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.29%
11-18-2011 Friday 57225 57085 -140.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.24%
11-21-2011 Monday 57085 56885 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
11-23-2011 Wednesday 56885 55825 -1060.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.86%
11-25-2011 Friday 55825 55465 -360.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.64%
11-26-2011 Saturday 55465 56350 +885.00 Increase in scrap price +1.60%
11-29-2011 Tuesday 56350 56700 +350.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
11-30-2011 Wednesday 56700 57525 +825.00 Increase in scrap price +1.46%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change