Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2017 - 31 Oct 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2017 to 10/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 55940.00
Lowest Price
¥ 51490.00
Average Price
¥ 54094.44
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-02-2017 Monday 51490 51490 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-09-2017 Monday 51490 52400 +910.00 Increase in scrap price +1.77%
10-11-2017 Wednesday 52400 52440 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
10-11-2017 Wednesday 52440 52440 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2017 Wednesday 52440 52710 +270.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
10-12-2017 Thursday 52710 53525 +815.00 Increase in scrap price +1.55%
10-14-2017 Saturday 53525 53750 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
10-17-2017 Tuesday 53750 54025 +275.00 Increase in scrap price +0.51%
10-17-2017 Tuesday 54025 55600 +1575.00 Increase in scrap price +2.92%
10-19-2017 Thursday 55600 55275 -325.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.58%
10-20-2017 Friday 55275 54925 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
10-21-2017 Saturday 54925 55100 +175.00 Increase in scrap price +0.32%
10-24-2017 Tuesday 55100 55040 -60.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.11%
10-25-2017 Wednesday 55040 55940 +900.00 Increase in scrap price +1.64%
10-26-2017 Thursday 55510 55200 -310.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
10-26-2017 Thursday 55940 55510 -430.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
10-28-2017 Saturday 55200 54610 -590.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.07%
10-31-2017 Tuesday 54610 53720 -890.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.63%
11-01-2017 Wednesday 53720 53725 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +0.01%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change