Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2015 - 31 Oct 2015
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2015 to 10/31/2015

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 40190.00
Lowest Price
¥ 38300.00
Average Price
¥ 39281.75
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-01-2015 Thursday 38300 38300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2015 Friday 38300 38300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-05-2015 Monday 38300 38300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2015 Thursday 38300 39450 +1150.00 Increase in scrap price +3.00%
10-09-2015 Friday 39450 39750 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
10-12-2015 Monday 39750 40175 +425.00 Increase in scrap price +1.07%
10-13-2015 Tuesday 40175 39725 -450.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.12%
10-14-2015 Wednesday 39725 39800 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
10-15-2015 Thursday 39800 40190 +390.00 Increase in scrap price +0.98%
10-16-2015 Friday 40190 39975 -215.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
10-19-2015 Monday 39975 39575 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.00%
10-20-2015 Tuesday 39575 39200 -375.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
10-21-2015 Wednesday 39200 39075 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.32%
10-22-2015 Thursday 39075 39260 +185.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-23-2015 Friday 39260 39560 +300.00 Increase in scrap price +0.76%
10-26-2015 Monday 39560 39125 -435.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.10%
10-27-2015 Tuesday 39125 39025 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-28-2015 Wednesday 39025 39050 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.06%
10-29-2015 Thursday 39050 39050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2015 Friday 39050 38750 -300.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.77%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change