Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2014 - 31 Oct 2014
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2014 to 10/31/2014

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 48875.00
Lowest Price
¥ 47650.00
Average Price
¥ 48315.48
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-01-2014 Wednesday 48325 48875 +550.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
10-06-2014 Monday 48875 48875 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-07-2014 Tuesday 48875 48875 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2014 Wednesday 48875 48775 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
10-09-2014 Thursday 48775 48500 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
10-10-2014 Friday 48500 48425 -75.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.15%
10-13-2014 Monday 48425 48650 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.46%
10-14-2014 Tuesday 48650 48505 -145.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
10-15-2014 Wednesday 48505 48800 +295.00 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
10-16-2014 Thursday 48800 48300 -500.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.02%
10-17-2014 Friday 48300 47650 -650.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.35%
10-20-2014 Monday 47650 47675 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
10-20-2014 Monday 47675 47675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2014 Tuesday 47675 47700 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
10-23-2014 Thursday 47700 47965 +265.00 Increase in scrap price +0.56%
10-24-2014 Friday 47965 48050 +85.00 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
10-25-2014 Saturday 48050 48050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2014 Tuesday 48050 48180 +130.00 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
10-29-2014 Wednesday 48180 48250 +70.00 Increase in scrap price +0.15%
10-30-2014 Thursday 48250 48475 +225.00 Increase in scrap price +0.47%
10-31-2014 Friday 48475 48375 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change