Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2013 - 31 Oct 2013
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2013 to 10/31/2013

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 52775.00
Lowest Price
¥ 51500.00
Average Price
¥ 52263.64
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-01-2013 Tuesday 52675 52675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2013 Wednesday 52675 52675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2013 Thursday 52675 52675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-04-2013 Friday 52675 52675 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-08-2013 Tuesday 52675 52775 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
10-09-2013 Wednesday 52775 52425 -350.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.66%
10-10-2013 Thursday 52425 51950 -475.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.91%
10-11-2013 Friday 51950 52200 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
10-14-2013 Monday 52200 52200 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2013 Tuesday 52200 52450 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.48%
10-16-2013 Wednesday 52450 52525 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
10-17-2013 Thursday 52525 52425 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-18-2013 Friday 52425 52325 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-21-2013 Monday 52325 52225 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-22-2013 Tuesday 52225 52325 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.19%
10-23-2013 Wednesday 52325 52350 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
10-24-2013 Thursday 52350 51950 -400.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.76%
10-25-2013 Friday 51950 51850 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-28-2013 Monday 51850 51750 -100.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.19%
10-29-2013 Tuesday 51750 51500 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.48%
10-30-2013 Wednesday 51500 51900 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
10-31-2013 Thursday 51900 51975 +75.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change