Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2012 - 31 Oct 2012
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2012 to 10/31/2012

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 59400.00
Lowest Price
¥ 56325.00
Average Price
¥ 58298.72
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-01-2012 Monday 59225 59225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-02-2012 Tuesday 59225 59225.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.00%
10-03-2012 Wednesday 59225.5 59225 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price 0.00%
10-04-2012 Thursday 59225 59225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-05-2012 Friday 59225 59225 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-06-2012 Saturday 59225 59070 -155.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.26%
10-08-2012 Monday 59070 59150 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.14%
10-09-2012 Tuesday 59150 59400 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
10-10-2012 Wednesday 59400 59025 -375.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.63%
10-11-2012 Thursday 59025 59125 +100.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
10-12-2012 Friday 59125 59125 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-13-2012 Saturday 59125 58470 -655.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.11%
10-15-2012 Monday 58470 58725 +255.00 Increase in scrap price +0.44%
10-16-2012 Tuesday 58725 58600 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
10-17-2012 Wednesday 58600 59000 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
10-18-2012 Thursday 59000 58875 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
10-19-2012 Friday 58875 58875 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-20-2012 Saturday 58875 57925 -950.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.61%
10-22-2012 Monday 57925 57800 -125.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
10-23-2012 Tuesday 57800 57250 -550.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.95%
10-24-2012 Wednesday 57250 57250 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-25-2012 Thursday 57250 57050 -200.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
10-26-2012 Friday 57050 57050 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-27-2012 Saturday 57050 56875 -175.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
10-29-2012 Monday 56875 56325 -550.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.97%
10-30-2012 Tuesday 56325 56325 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-31-2012 Wednesday 56325 56650 +325.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change