Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Oct 2011 - 31 Oct 2011
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 10/1/2011 to 10/31/2011

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 60100.00
Lowest Price
¥ 53200.00
Average Price
¥ 55900.00
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-10-2011 Monday 54725 54500 -225.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
10-11-2011 Tuesday 54500 55725 +1225.00 Increase in scrap price +2.25%
10-12-2011 Wednesday 55725 55475 -250.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.45%
10-13-2011 Thursday 55475 55200 -275.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.50%
10-14-2011 Friday 55200 55475 +275.00 Increase in scrap price +0.50%
10-18-2011 Tuesday 55475 55450 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.05%
10-19-2011 Wednesday 55450 55475 +25.00 Increase in scrap price +0.05%
10-20-2011 Thursday 55475 54175 -1300.00 Decrease in scrap price -2.34%
10-21-2011 Friday 54175 53200 -975.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.80%
10-24-2011 Monday 53200 54250 +1050.00 Increase in scrap price +1.97%
10-26-2011 Wednesday 54250 56200 +1950.00 Increase in scrap price +3.59%
10-27-2011 Thursday 56200 57950 +1750.00 Increase in scrap price +3.11%
10-28-2011 Friday 57950 59425 +1475.00 Increase in scrap price +2.55%
10-31-2011 Monday 59425 60100 +675.00 Increase in scrap price +1.14%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change