Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price

Prices Archive for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
1 Jan 2017 - 31 Jan 2017
Price Range for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices, 1/1/2017 to 1/31/2017

The rates for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in ¥
The unit for Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons
Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices

Highest Price
¥ 47900.00
Lowest Price
¥ 45000.00
Average Price
¥ 46593.00
Daily Copper - Shanghai Spot Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-03-2017 Tuesday 45040 45770 +730.00 Increase in scrap price +1.62%
01-04-2017 Wednesday 45770 45000 -770.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.68%
01-05-2017 Thursday 45000 45580 +580.00 Increase in scrap price +1.29%
01-06-2017 Friday 45580 45240 -340.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.75%
01-09-2017 Monday 45240 45420 +180.00 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
01-10-2017 Tuesday 45420 45620 +200.00 Increase in scrap price +0.44%
01-11-2017 Wednesday 45620 46790 +1170.00 Increase in scrap price +2.56%
01-12-2017 Thursday 46790 46870 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
01-13-2017 Friday 46870 47300 +430.00 Increase in scrap price +0.92%
01-16-2017 Monday 47300 47900 +600.00 Increase in scrap price +1.27%
01-17-2017 Tuesday 47900 47200 -700.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.46%
01-18-2017 Wednesday 47200 46270 -930.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.97%
01-19-2017 Thursday 46270 46600 +330.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
01-20-2017 Friday 46600 46650 +50.00 Increase in scrap price +0.11%
01-23-2017 Monday 46650 46900 +250.00 Increase in scrap price +0.54%
01-24-2017 Tuesday 46900 46880 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.04%
01-25-2017 Wednesday 46880 47490 +610.00 Increase in scrap price +1.30%
01-26-2017 Thursday 47490 47460 -30.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
01-30-2017 Monday 47460 47460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2017 Tuesday 47460 47460 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change