Advanced Search


Carat24 - Gold

The prices that you are viewing are two months old prices. Latest prices along with price archive and price comparison features are available only to subscribers.

Register Now

If you have Entire Scrap Price/Ultimate Membership/Metal Prices/UAE Prices

login here

To provide you with a variety of scrap prices, price archives and price comparisons we have to pay several reliable sources for obtaining the prices and for the operating expenses. So the current price section is no longer available for free. However you can get the prices for free with a 2 months delay. As a free user you will not have the price archive and price comparison features.

The prices that are displayed here are 2 months old prices. Updated current market prices for Carat24 - Gold are available only by subscription. For your convenience we have multiple membership plans starting as low as $19 / 6 months. You can pick and choose your desired plan to suit your business. Prices are collected from authentic sources, spot markets, Junk Yards, Chamber of commerce and other reliable sources and we have been offering prices since 2007.

We now have more than 7000+ subscribed members which confirm the credibility of our services. Register at once and get access to the current market prices.

Who has subscribed for scrap & metal prices?

Steel Mills, Industries which generate Scrap, Scrap Exporters & Importers, Agents, Corporate, Government Agencies, Construction companies, Traders, Buyers & Suppliers of Scrap, and Entrepreneurs who plan to start a scrap based business. More info

If you are a Entire price access/Ultimate Member/Metal Prices/UAE Prices, login here.

25 Dec 2016 - 24 Jan 2017

You may also like:
Price Range for Carat24 - Gold, 12/25/2016 to 1/24/2017

The rates for Carat24 - Gold is in AED. But if you aspire to know the prices in US$, INR, YEN, RMB then use the versatile currency converter tool
The unit for Carat24 - Gold is in Dirham

Your are accessing Trading Price of Carat24 - Gold

Highest Price
AED 147.5
Lowest Price
AED 137.5
Average Price
AED 142.62
Daily Carat24 - Gold
DateDayOpen PriceClose PriceChangeUp / DownChanges in (%)
12-26-2016 Monday 137 137.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
12-27-2016 Tuesday 137.5 137.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-28-2016 Wednesday 137.5 137.75 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
12-29-2016 Thursday 137.75 138 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
12-30-2016 Friday 138 139 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.72%
12-31-2016 Saturday 139.5 139.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-02-2017 Monday 139 139.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.36%
01-03-2017 Tuesday 139.5 139.5 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-04-2017 Wednesday 139.5 138.75 -0.75 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
01-05-2017 Thursday 138.75 141.25 +2.50 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
01-06-2017 Friday 141.25 142.25 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.71%
01-07-2017 Saturday 142.25 142.5 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.18%
01-09-2017 Monday 142.5 142 -0.50 Decrease in scrap price -0.35%
01-10-2017 Tuesday 142 142.5 +0.50 Increase in scrap price +0.35%
01-11-2017 Wednesday 142.5 144 +1.50 Increase in scrap price +1.05%
01-12-2017 Thursday 144 144 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-13-2017 Friday 144 145.75 +1.75 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
01-14-2017 Saturday 145.75 144.75 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.69%
01-16-2017 Monday 144.75 145 +0.25 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
01-17-2017 Tuesday 145 145.75 +0.75 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
01-18-2017 Wednesday 145.75 147 +1.25 Increase in scrap price +0.86%
01-19-2017 Thursday 147 146.75 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
01-20-2017 Friday 146.75 146.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-21-2017 Saturday 146.75 146.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2017 Monday 146.75 146.5 -0.25 Decrease in scrap price -0.17%
01-24-2017 Tuesday 146.5 147.5 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
- Increase - Decrease - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Carat24 - Gold. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day. The changes in the prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Carat24 - Gold

Price Archive for Carat24 - Gold Compare Carat24 - Gold