Advanced Search
Home > Price Home > Scrap Prices > Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
scrap Price
Indian Scrap Prices Paid Free Indian Scrap Price Mobile App

Prices Archive for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. You can also manually enter the dates and click on the apply range button. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Scrolling down the page, you can find more details about the prices like highest price, lowest price and the average price. Not the end, just scroll down to find the most detailed table form of metal price representation

Chart for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
1 Oct 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
Price Range for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices, 10/1/2019 to 10/31/2019

The rates for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Yen
The unit for Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices is in Kilogram
Your are accessing Trading Price of Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices

Highest Price
Yen 307.00
Lowest Price
Yen 291.00
Average Price
Yen 301.84
Daily Zinc Metal - Japan Scrap Metal Prices
Date Day Open Price Close Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
10-01-2019 Tuesday 291 291 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-03-2019 Thursday 291 305 +14.00 Increase in scrap price +4.81%
10-04-2019 Friday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-05-2019 Saturday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-07-2019 Monday 305 295 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -3.28%
10-09-2019 Wednesday 295 295 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-10-2019 Thursday 295 295 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-11-2019 Friday 295 295 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-12-2019 Saturday 295 295 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-14-2019 Monday 295 295 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-15-2019 Tuesday 295 300 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
10-16-2019 Wednesday 300 300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-17-2019 Thursday 300 300 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-18-2019 Friday 300 305 +5.00 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
10-19-2019 Saturday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-21-2019 Monday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-22-2019 Tuesday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-23-2019 Wednesday 305 305 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-24-2019 Thursday 305 306 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
10-25-2019 Friday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-26-2019 Saturday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-28-2019 Monday 306 306 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-29-2019 Tuesday 306 307 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.33%
10-30-2019 Wednesday 307 307 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-31-2019 Thursday 307 307 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change