Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > Hard Brass (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
copper Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Hard Brass (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

The Canada Scrap Prices for Hard Brass are older than two months. For latest Hard Brass prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of CA Scrap Prices for Hard Brass
2 Jan 2023 - 1 Feb 2023

Daily Hard Brass (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
The unit for Hard Brass (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices is in Lbs

Your are accessing Yard Buying Price of Hard Brass (Canada) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

Yearly Hard Brass Price

High
3.88
Low
3.26
Avg
3.51

Year to Date Hard Brass Price

High
3.8
Low
3.26
Avg
3.57

Last 30 Days Hard Brass Price

High
3.8
Low
3.76
Avg
3.78

Current Month Hard Brass Price

High
3.78
Low
3.78
Avg
3.78
Highest Price
US$ 3.3
Lowest Price
US$ 3.26
Average Price
US$ 3.28
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-01-2023 Wednesday 3.26 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
01-31-2023 Tuesday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-30-2023 Monday 3.28 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
01-28-2023 Saturday 3.29 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
01-27-2023 Friday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-26-2023 Thursday 3.28 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-25-2023 Wednesday 3.27 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
01-24-2023 Tuesday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2023 Monday 3.28 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.31%
01-21-2023 Saturday 3.27 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-20-2023 Friday 3.27 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
01-19-2023 Thursday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-18-2023 Wednesday 3.28 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
01-17-2023 Tuesday 3.26 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
01-16-2023 Monday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-14-2023 Saturday 3.28 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
01-13-2023 Friday 3.3 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
01-12-2023 Thursday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-11-2023 Wednesday 3.28 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.30%
01-10-2023 Tuesday 3.29 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-10-2023 Tuesday 3.29 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.30%
01-09-2023 Monday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-06-2023 Friday 3.28 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
01-05-2023 Thursday 3.26 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
01-04-2023 Wednesday 3.28 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-03-2023 Tuesday 3.28 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.61%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of UK Scrap Prices for Hard Brass. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Hard Brass for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Hard Brass. The changes in the Hard Brass prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Hard Brass price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Hard Brass prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Hard Brass price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of UK Scrap Prices for Hard Brass.