Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > Brass Hunny (Jamnagar) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
copper Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Brass Hunny (Jamnagar) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

The Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap are older than two months. For latest Brass Hunny Scrap prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap
2 Dec 2023 - 1 Jan 2024

Daily Brass Hunny (Jamnagar) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices
The unit for Brass Hunny (Jamnagar) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Basic Price (18 % GST is excluding) of Brass Hunny (Jamnagar) Prices - Copper Scrap Prices

Yearly Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
515
Low
470
Avg
492.49

Year to Date Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
510
Low
488
Avg
498.1

Last 30 Days Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
510
Low
498
Avg
503.27

Current Month Brass Hunny Scrap Price

High
498
Low
498
Avg
498
Highest Price
INR 488
Lowest Price
INR 478
Average Price
INR 483.04
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-30-2023 Saturday 488 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-29-2023 Friday 488 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-28-2023 Thursday 488 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
12-27-2023 Wednesday 485 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
12-26-2023 Tuesday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-23-2023 Saturday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-22-2023 Friday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-21-2023 Thursday 482 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-20-2023 Wednesday 482 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
12-19-2023 Tuesday 480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-18-2023 Monday 480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-16-2023 Saturday 480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-15-2023 Friday 480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-14-2023 Thursday 480 +2.00 Increase in scrap price +0.42%
12-13-2023 Wednesday 478 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.42%
12-12-2023 Tuesday 480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-11-2023 Monday 480 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.62%
12-09-2023 Saturday 483 -2.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.41%
12-08-2023 Friday 485 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-07-2023 Thursday 485 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2023 Wednesday 485 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-05-2023 Tuesday 485 -3.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
12-04-2023 Monday 488 +3.00 Increase in scrap price +0.62%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Brass Hunny Scrap for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Brass Hunny Scrap. The changes in the Brass Hunny Scrap prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Brass Hunny Scrap price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Brass Hunny Scrap prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Brass Hunny Scrap price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Jamnagar Scrap Prices for Brass Hunny Scrap.