Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > Yard Copper Price (Australia) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Yard Copper Price (Australia) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Yard Copper Price (Australia) are older than two months. For latest Yard Copper Price (Australia) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Yard Copper Price (Australia)
9 Nov 2022 - 9 Dec 2022

Daily Yard Copper Price (Australia) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for Yard Copper Price (Australia) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Yard Copper Price (Australia) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly Yard Copper Price (Australia) Price

High
9.99
Low
10.0
Avg
10.04

Year to Date Yard Copper Price (Australia) Price

High
9.99
Low
10.0
Avg
9.98

Last 30 Days Yard Copper Price (Australia) Price

High
9.99
Low
10.0
Avg
9.98

Current Month Yard Copper Price (Australia) Price

High
10.02
Low
10.0
Avg
10.01
Highest Price
AUD 9.97
Lowest Price
AUD 9.9
Average Price
AUD 9.93
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-07-2023 Tuesday 10.02 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
02-06-2023 Monday 10.01 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-04-2023 Saturday 10.01 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
02-02-2023 Thursday 10 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-01-2023 Wednesday 10 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-31-2023 Tuesday 9.99 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-30-2023 Monday 9.99 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
01-28-2023 Saturday 9.97 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-27-2023 Friday 9.97 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-26-2023 Thursday 9.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2023 Wednesday 9.96 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
01-24-2023 Tuesday 9.97 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-23-2023 Monday 9.97 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
01-21-2023 Saturday 9.99 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-20-2023 Friday 9.99 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
01-19-2023 Thursday 9.97 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-18-2023 Wednesday 9.97 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-17-2023 Tuesday 9.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-16-2023 Monday 9.96 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-14-2023 Saturday 9.95 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-13-2023 Friday 9.95 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
01-12-2023 Thursday 9.96 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-11-2023 Wednesday 9.96 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
01-10-2023 Tuesday 9.97 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-09-2023 Monday 9.97 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Yard Copper Price (Australia). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Yard Copper Price (Australia) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Yard Copper Price (Australia). The changes in the Yard Copper Price (Australia) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Yard Copper Price (Australia) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Yard Copper Price (Australia) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Yard Copper Price (Australia) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Yard Copper Price (Australia).