Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) are older than two months. For latest Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China)
9 Nov 2022 - 9 Dec 2022

Daily Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Price

High
74930.0
Low
54560.0
Avg
67295.55

Year to Date Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Price

High
70220.16
Low
65020.0
Avg
68255.80

Last 30 Days Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Price

High
70220.16
Low
65170.0
Avg
68786.41

Current Month Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) Price

High
69650.0
Low
68250.0
Avg
68902
Highest Price
INR 68490
Lowest Price
INR 64700
Average Price
INR 66267.74
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
02-07-2023 Tuesday 68250 -370.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.54%
02-06-2023 Monday 68620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
02-04-2023 Saturday 68620 -750.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.08%
02-02-2023 Thursday 69370 -280.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.40%
02-01-2023 Wednesday 69650 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-31-2023 Tuesday 69650 -430.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.61%
01-30-2023 Monday 70080 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-28-2023 Saturday 70080 -140.16 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
01-27-2023 Friday 70220.16 +140.16 Increase in scrap price +0.20%
01-26-2023 Thursday 70080 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2023 Wednesday 70080 -70.08 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
01-24-2023 Tuesday 70150.08 +70.08 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-23-2023 Monday 70080 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-21-2023 Saturday 70080 +400.00 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
01-20-2023 Friday 69680 +1230.00 Increase in scrap price +1.80%
01-19-2023 Thursday 68450 +70.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-18-2023 Wednesday 68380 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-17-2023 Tuesday 68380 -210.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-16-2023 Monday 68590 +80.00 Increase in scrap price +0.12%
01-14-2023 Saturday 68510 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-13-2023 Friday 68510 +2030.00 Increase in scrap price +3.05%
01-12-2023 Thursday 66480 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-11-2023 Wednesday 66480 +460.00 Increase in scrap price +0.70%
01-10-2023 Tuesday 66020 +850.00 Increase in scrap price +1.30%
01-09-2023 Monday 65170 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China). The changes in the Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Shanghai(SHME) Price (China) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for Shanghai(SHME) Price (China).