Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India) are older than two months. For latest MCX Copper Price (India) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India)
31 Oct 2022 - 30 Nov 2022

Daily MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of MCX Copper Price (India) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
871.0
Low
610.3
Avg
723.62

Year to Date MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
786.8
Low
708.5
Avg
760.90

Last 30 Days MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
786.8
Low
708.5
Avg
757.70

Current Month MCX Copper Price (India) Price

High
786.8
Low
708.5
Avg
760.90
Highest Price
INR 703.5
Lowest Price
INR 649.95
Average Price
INR 676.44
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-28-2023 Saturday 784.35 -2.45 Decrease in scrap price -0.31%
01-27-2023 Friday 786.8 +0.75 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
01-26-2023 Thursday 786.05 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-25-2023 Wednesday 786.05 +4.45 Increase in scrap price +0.57%
01-24-2023 Tuesday 781.6 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +0.01%
01-23-2023 Monday 781.55 +5.30 Increase in scrap price +0.68%
01-21-2023 Saturday 776.25 +0.45 Increase in scrap price +0.06%
01-20-2023 Friday 775.8 +1.30 Increase in scrap price +0.17%
01-19-2023 Thursday 774.5 +2.95 Increase in scrap price +0.38%
01-18-2023 Wednesday 771.55 +6.20 Increase in scrap price +0.81%
01-17-2023 Tuesday 765.35 -4.30 Decrease in scrap price -0.56%
01-16-2023 Monday 769.65 -1.65 Decrease in scrap price -0.21%
01-14-2023 Saturday 771.3 +3.10 Increase in scrap price +0.40%
01-13-2023 Friday 768.2 -0.10 Decrease in scrap price -0.01%
01-12-2023 Thursday 768.3 +9.20 Increase in scrap price +1.21%
01-11-2023 Wednesday 759.1 +9.85 Increase in scrap price +1.31%
01-10-2023 Tuesday 749.25 +5.15 Increase in scrap price +0.69%
01-09-2023 Monday 744.1 +15.90 Increase in scrap price +2.18%
01-06-2023 Friday 728.2 +19.70 Increase in scrap price +2.78%
01-05-2023 Thursday 708.5 -8.10 Decrease in scrap price -1.13%
01-04-2023 Wednesday 716.6 -11.60 Decrease in scrap price -1.59%
01-03-2023 Tuesday 728.2 +8.80 Increase in scrap price +1.22%
01-02-2023 Monday 719.4 +0.55 Increase in scrap price +0.08%
12-31-2022 Saturday 718.85 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of MCX Copper Price (India) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for MCX Copper Price (India). The changes in the MCX Copper Price (India) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in MCX Copper Price (India) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in MCX Copper Price (India) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of MCX Copper Price (India) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for MCX Copper Price (India).