Home > Price Home > Copper Prices > JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
copper Price Beta

Current JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

The Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan) are older than two months. For latest JPX Copper (Japan) prices

Subscribe Now

If you have subscribed for scrap price membership or an ultimate membership

Login Here
Market Price Graph of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan)
22 Oct 2021 - 21 Nov 2021

Daily JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)
The unit for JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) is in Kilogram

Your are accessing Selling Price Tax extra of JPX Copper (Japan) Prices - Copper Base Metal Price (EOD)

Yearly JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
996
Low
1002
Avg
935.77

Year to Date JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
1055
Low
1012
Avg
1033.42

Last 30 Days JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
996
Low
1012
Avg
1023.84

Current Month JPX Copper (Japan) Price

High
1055
Low
1012
Avg
1033.42
Highest Price
INR 1093
Lowest Price
INR 1012
Average Price
INR 1035.82
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
01-20-2022 Thursday 1035 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-19-2022 Wednesday 1035 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-18-2022 Tuesday 1035 -20.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.90%
01-17-2022 Monday 1055 +27.00 Increase in scrap price +2.63%
01-13-2022 Thursday 1028 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-12-2022 Wednesday 1028 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-11-2022 Tuesday 1028 -16.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.53%
01-10-2022 Monday 1044 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-07-2022 Friday 1044 no change No Change in scrap price no change
01-06-2022 Thursday 1044 +32.00 Increase in scrap price +3.16%
01-05-2022 Wednesday 1012 -1.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
01-03-2022 Monday 1013 +1.00 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
12-30-2021 Thursday 1012 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-29-2021 Wednesday 1012 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-28-2021 Tuesday 1012 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-27-2021 Monday 1012 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-23-2021 Thursday 1012 +16.00 Increase in scrap price +1.61%
12-22-2021 Wednesday 996 no change No Change in scrap price no change
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan). Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of JPX Copper (Japan) for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for JPX Copper (Japan). The changes in the JPX Copper (Japan) prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in JPX Copper (Japan) price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in JPX Copper (Japan) prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of JPX Copper (Japan) price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Copper Base Metal Price (EOD) for JPX Copper (Japan).