Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Copper Prices - US Metal Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Copper Prices - US Metal Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Copper Prices - US Metal Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of US Metal Prices for Copper
8 Jan 2023 - 7 Feb 2023

Daily Copper Prices - US Metal Prices
The unit for Copper Prices - US Metal Prices is in Lb

Your are accessing Trading Price of Copper Prices - US Metal Prices

Yearly Copper Price

High
4.80
Low
3.22
Avg
3.98

Year to Date Copper Price

High
4.23
Low
3.74
Avg
4.06

Last 30 Days Copper Price

High
4.23
Low
3.85
Avg
4.12

Current Month Copper Price

High
4.20
Low
4.07
Avg
4.10
01/31/2023 2021-03-24 01/08/2023 11/07/2022 08/07/2022 02/07/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
US$ 4.23
Lowest Price
US$ 3.85
Average Price
US$ 4.13
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 3.85 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.52%
12-08-2022 Thursday 3.83 +0.05 Increase in scrap price +1.32%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 3.78 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.53%
12-06-2022 Tuesday 3.76 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.80%
12-05-2022 Monday 3.73 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-03-2022 Saturday 3.73 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -0.53%
12-02-2022 Friday 3.75 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-01-2022 Thursday 3.75 +0.09 Increase in scrap price +2.46%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 3.66 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 3.64 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
11-28-2022 Monday 3.62 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 3.62 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-25-2022 Friday 3.62 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.28%
11-24-2022 Thursday 3.63 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.28%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 3.62 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -1.90%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 3.69 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +0.82%
11-21-2022 Monday 3.66 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
11-18-2022 Friday 3.69 -0.05 Decrease in scrap price -1.34%
11-17-2022 Thursday 3.74 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -0.80%
11-16-2022 Wednesday 3.77 +0.01 Increase in scrap price +0.27%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 3.76 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -1.83%
11-14-2022 Monday 3.83 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-12-2022 Saturday 3.83 +0.13 Increase in scrap price +3.51%
11-11-2022 Friday 3.7 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +1.09%
11-10-2022 Thursday 3.66 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +0.55%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Metal Prices for Copper. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Copper for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Copper. The changes in the Copper prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Copper price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Copper prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Copper price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Metal Prices for Copper.