Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
metal Price

Current Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of US Metal Prices for Aluminum
18 Dec 2021 - 17 Jan 2022

Daily Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)
The unit for Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE) is in Lb

Your are accessing Trading Price of Aluminum Prices - US Metal Prices(FREE)

Yearly Aluminum Price

High
1.61
Low
0.89
Avg
1.16

Year to Date Aluminum Price

High
1.36
Low
1.28
Avg
1.32

Last 30 Days Aluminum Price

High
1.36
Low
1.19
Avg
1.30

Current Month Aluminum Price

High
1.36
Low
1.28
Avg
1.32
2022-01-10 2021-03-24 2021-12-18 2021-10-17 2021-07-17 2021-01-17 2022-01-01
Highest Price
US$ 1.36
Lowest Price
US$ 1.19
Average Price
US$ 1.3
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
11-18-2021 Thursday 1.2 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.69%
11-17-2021 Wednesday 1.18 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.84%
11-16-2021 Tuesday 1.19 -0.03 Decrease in scrap price -2.46%
11-15-2021 Monday 1.22 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-13-2021 Saturday 1.22 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.67%
11-12-2021 Friday 1.2 +0.04 Increase in scrap price +3.45%
11-11-2021 Thursday 1.16 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.75%
11-10-2021 Wednesday 1.14 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.72%
11-09-2021 Tuesday 1.16 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-08-2021 Monday 1.16 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-06-2021 Saturday 1.16 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.85%
11-05-2021 Friday 1.17 -0.04 Decrease in scrap price -3.31%
11-03-2021 Wednesday 1.21 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.82%
11-02-2021 Tuesday 1.22 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
11-01-2021 Monday 1.23 no change No Change in scrap price no change
10-30-2021 Saturday 1.23 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.81%
10-29-2021 Friday 1.24 +0.03 Increase in scrap price +2.48%
10-27-2021 Wednesday 1.21 -0.13 Decrease in scrap price -9.70%
10-25-2021 Monday 1.34 +0.02 Increase in scrap price +1.52%
10-22-2021 Friday 1.32 -0.02 Decrease in scrap price -1.49%
10-21-2021 Thursday 1.34 -0.07 Decrease in scrap price -4.96%
10-20-2021 Wednesday 1.41 -0.01 Decrease in scrap price -0.70%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of US Metal Prices for Aluminum. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Aluminum for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Aluminum. The changes in the Aluminum prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Aluminum price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Aluminum prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Aluminum price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of US Metal Prices for Aluminum.