Home > Price Home > Metal Prices > Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
metal Price
Free Price   Get prices of your choice on whatsAPP. Send us your preferred prices with your whatsAPP number.

Current Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

You can customize the price listing so that you can analyze the prices for the desired period. To view the price archive you have to select the date range from the down arrow on top of the graph and select the first and second date. The moment you do that you will get the updated price of Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices for the chosen period. You will see the graph and daily price movements for the selected period.

Market Price Graph of Shanghai Spot Prices for Lead
8 Jan 2023 - 7 Feb 2023

Daily Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices
The unit for Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices is in Tons

Your are accessing Trading Price of Lead Prices - Shanghai Spot Prices

Yearly Lead Price

High
16120
Low
14790
Avg
15251.62

Year to Date Lead Price

High
15880
Low
15150
Avg
15363.13

Last 30 Days Lead Price

High
15635
Low
15150
Avg
15270.42

Current Month Lead Price

High
15250
Low
15150
Avg
15216.67
01/31/2023 2021-03-24 01/08/2023 11/07/2022 08/07/2022 02/07/2022 01/01/2023
Highest Price
¥ 15635
Lowest Price
¥ 15150
Average Price
¥ 15270.42
Date Day Price Change Up / Down Changes in (%)
12-09-2022 Friday 15790 -108.14 Decrease in scrap price -0.68%
12-08-2022 Thursday 15898.14 -31.86 Decrease in scrap price -0.20%
12-07-2022 Wednesday 15930 no change No Change in scrap price no change
12-06-2022 Tuesday 15930 +170.00 Increase in scrap price +1.08%
12-03-2022 Saturday 15760 +40.00 Increase in scrap price +0.25%
12-01-2022 Thursday 15720 +90.00 Increase in scrap price +0.58%
11-30-2022 Wednesday 15630 +45.00 Increase in scrap price +0.29%
11-29-2022 Tuesday 15585 -35.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-28-2022 Monday 15620 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-26-2022 Saturday 15620 -35.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.22%
11-25-2022 Friday 15655 -10.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.06%
11-24-2022 Thursday 15665 +15.67 Increase in scrap price +0.10%
11-23-2022 Wednesday 15649.33 -15.67 Decrease in scrap price -0.10%
11-22-2022 Tuesday 15665 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-21-2022 Monday 15665 -25.00 Decrease in scrap price -0.16%
11-18-2022 Friday 15690 -160.00 Decrease in scrap price -1.01%
11-17-2022 Thursday 15850 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-16-2022 Wednesday 15850 +270.00 Increase in scrap price +1.73%
11-15-2022 Tuesday 15580 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-14-2022 Monday 15580 +120.00 Increase in scrap price +0.78%
11-12-2022 Saturday 15460 +205.00 Increase in scrap price +1.34%
11-11-2022 Friday 15255 no change No Change in scrap price no change
11-10-2022 Thursday 15255 +65.00 Increase in scrap price +0.43%
Increase - Increase Decrease - Decrease No Change - No Change

The chart indicates the daily price movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Lead. Open price indicates the starting price or the closing price of Lead for the previous day. The close price is the price when the trade had ended for the day for Lead. The changes in the Lead prices are indicated in the next column. If there is an increase in Lead price then it is indicated in green with a + sign. If there is a decrease in the price compared to the start price at the end of the trade then it is indicated in red with a - sign. No change in Lead prices is indicated in blue.

On the next column the up down arrows indicate the increase and decrease of Lead price movements. The last column indicates the percentage change in the daily movements of Shanghai Spot Prices for Lead.